Events list

Event Datesort icon Country Town (click for details) Venue
Thu 07 Mar 2013 New Zealand Marlborough Brancott Estate Heritage Centre
Tue 09 Apr 2013 Taiwan Taipei National Concert Hall
Sat 13 Apr 2013 Taiwan Tainan Eternal Golden Castle
Sun 14 Apr 2013 Taiwan Kaohsiung Jhide Hall
Mon 29 Apr 2013 China Beijing Great Hall of the People
Tue 30 Jul 2013 Japan Tokyo Venus Fort
Sat 24 Aug 2013 China Beijing Beijing Great Wall of Sound Culture and Arts Park
Thu 26 Sep 2013 UK London [cancelled] Royal Albert Hall
Fri 18 Oct 2013 UK London Union Chapel Highbury
Sat 30 Nov 2013 Hong Kong Hong Kong Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall
Sun 01 Dec 2013 Hong Kong Hong Kong Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall
Fri 28 Mar 2014 Ireland Dublin National Concert Hall
Mon 14 Apr 2014 Japan Tokyo International Forum Hall
Tue 15 Apr 2014 Japan Tokyo International Forum Hall
Thu 17 Apr 2014 Japan Osaka Sankei Hall Breeze
Tue 29 Apr 2014 UK London Royal Albert Hall
Sat 13 Dec 2014 Ireland Cork Cork City Hall
Sun 14 Dec 2014 Ireland Cork Cork City Hall
Thu 18 Dec 2014 USA Madison Wisconsin Orpheum Theater
Fri 19 Dec 2014 USA Madison Wisconsin Orpheum Theater

Search all of HWI and the archives

Both the old (archived) website and the current website are searched.
If there are too many results, try enclosing the search phrase with "quotation marks".
If there are not enough results, try removing any quotation marks.
To exclude pages containing unwanted words, prefix those words by a - (minus) sign and no gap.

Loading